Parents‎ > ‎

PTG



Welcome to the Saint Anne School Parent-Teacher Guild!


We are an organization comprised of parent volunteers who develop and run many activities that greatly benefit our students and school. WE WANT YOU!


Your participation and support is necessary and much appreciated. We can positively make a difference in the day-to-day activities with our students, parents and teachers. There are many volunteer opportunities to fit the busy lives of today's families and everyone's contributions are valued. We want Saint Anne School to be a family centered place and invite you to get involved to make your child's experience here a happy and memorable one.


How to get involved:  Come to the monthly meetings (the second Thursday of every month) in the school cafe at 7:00 P.M., join a committee, volunteer for an event, provide products for PTG events!

Contact a PTG Board Member for more information.




PTG Board Members    

 President  Colleen Saxon
 Vice President   Shea Parthun
 Treasurer  Tracy Reilly 
 Recording Secretary  Melissa Loughner
 Communication Secretary  Brynn Hughes
   
 Teacher Representative  Mrs. Maloney
 School Principal  Mrs. Stewart

 

PTG Meetings




 September 8, 2016
 October 13, 2016
November 10, 2016
 December 8, 2016
January 12, 2017
February 9, 2017
March 9, 2017
April 13, 2017
May 11, 2017


  Homeroom Parents

   Homeroom Parent Coordinator
   Cheryl Ahlborn
   cherahl10@gmail.com



 Pre-K 4Heather Bondi
heatherbondi@yahoo.com
 KindergartenCathy Balkovec
cathybalkovec@yahoo.com
 1st ReNie Cokus-Jones
rcokus13@comcast.net
 2nd Samantha Youkers
sammiyoukers@gmail.com
 3rd Colleen Williams
CWilliams@arspgh.com
Assisting:  Cheryl Ahlborn
cherahl10@gmail.com
 4thMelissa Loughner
Melissa.a.loughner@gmail.com
 5th Casey Yochum
cyochum@saintanneschool.org
 6th  Anne Campbell
campbell1009@verizon.net
 7th Colleen Saxon
c_saxon@comcast.net
Assisting:  Jennifer Mueller
jemueller74@gmail.com 
 8th Teresa Kutschke
kutschkewt@comcast.net




 Family Open House  September 15, 2016
 Castle Shannon Fall Festival    September 17, 2016
 Fall Family Fun Night October 28, 2016
 Classroom Halloween Celebrations     October 31, 2016
 Santa Workshop  December 2, 2016
 Breakfast with Santa December 3, 2016
 Classroom Christmas Activity  December 22, 2016
 Catholic Schools Week  January 29 - February 4, 2017
 Valentine's Day Celebrations  February 14, 2017
 Easter Egg Hunt (K-3)  April 18, 2017
 School Picnic - South Park  May 26, 2017